Do I have to cancel my account after the first month of the trial period?

Modificato il Thu, 14 Dec 2023 alle 10:40 AM

No ;-)

In the first month you have a trial month with all PRO features.

After that, your account will automatically be converted into a free FREE account. 

You will no longer have all the PRO features, but you can be connected to up to 2 students and do 1:1 sessions.

You can use the FREE account for free for as long as you like.

If you want to get more out of doozzoo and have more than two students, you can upgrade to GO or PRO at any time.

With GO you can connect up to 10 students and with PRO you can connect up to 50 students and also record your lessons and use a workshop room for webinars with many participants.

Take a look at the price table on our website. 

The differences are listed there: https://doozzoo.com/prices/

Questo articolo ti è stato utile?

Fantastico!

Grazie per il tuo feedback

Siamo spiacenti di non poterti essere di aiuto

Grazie per il tuo feedback

Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare questo articolo!

Seleziona almeno uno dei motivi

Feedback inviato

Apprezziamo il tuo sforzo e cercheremo di correggere l’articolo